Gnome Town

image

My brother works abroad and has just bought his first house – it’s safe for me to say as the house is never empty as he moved his mate in with him!

He works 8 weeks away and 2 weeks home so this time home, he got back yesterday, is the first time that he has seen his house all finished, new and sparkly.

He is very excited about his house and as I’m evil (if you don’t know already I’m sure you’ll find out soon) I have been sitting there plotting what I could do to him.

Then I had the idea that I could do something that he would go nuts and blame his mates for!

He doesn’t really have a large garden so I went out and bought 20 gnomes and a Meerkat looking through lighted up binoculars.

Best thing is my brother hates gnomes!

After his house mate had left for work I snuck into his house and I turned his garden into “Gnome Town” with the Meerkat on the outside window sill watching whatever he is doing over his sink.

Now you may think this is a colossal waste of money and you are right. It’s just the back and forth relationship I have with my brother and the fact he’s blaming his friends makes it worth every penny, I even asked his house mate if he did it to throw them off my trail.

My brother is not a happy bunny and is grilling all his friends to find out who “Gnomified” his garden and getting shitty because he doesn’t believe them!

I’m not going to let him suffer too long though.

His birthday is 1st January and one of his gifts from me will be a photo of me holding and surrounded by Gnomes.

Unfortunately this has backfired on me a bit as after being initially being pissed off with “Gnome Town” he’s decided he likes them and is going to keep them and I’m left plotting what I can do to him next …

One thought on “Gnome Town

Comments are closed.